Films & Audio:

James Low: Introduction to Tibetan Buddhism and Non-Duality (Watkins Books, London-Video)

James Low at Watkins Books, London, 2018 James Low is a well-known translator and teacher of Dzogchen, the non-duality tradition of Tibetan Buddhism. With a background in psychotherapy, he was a student of Chigmed Rigdzin Lama (known as C.R.Lama) as … Continue reading

Filed under Films & Audio, James Low |

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche & Jomo Gudrun: Gonpo Wangyal Chod (Video)

Gonpo Wangyal Chöd – Teaching for thoroughly cutting the ego Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche and Jomo Gudrun practicing the Chöd of Gonpo Wangyal of the Khordong tradition of Kham, Tibet: Teaching for thoroughly cutting the ego, called the pure understanding which … Continue reading

Filed under C R Lama, Films & Audio | Tagged , |

The Wonder of Being. James Low. Public talk, Berlin Jan. 2016

Public Talk, Berlin January 2016 James Low is giving a public talk in Berlin, 29 January 2016, translated into German by Kati Yahoual. Being Space and Time, the dzogchen view of the wonder of being. This view and simple buddhist … Continue reading

Filed under Films & Audio, James Low | Tagged , |

Depth and Light, James Low in Berlin, 2016

(1) 29th Sept 2016. Public Talk. James Low had been speaking for 7 minutes before the filming began. Translated into German by Kati Yahoual. This public talk was entitled “The Self and the Mind: Buddhism shows how we are more … Continue reading

Filed under Films & Audio, James Low | Tagged |

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche in Frankfurt, 1994

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche give some teaching and practices the “Small Rigdzin” in Frankfurt, 1994. He is accompanied by Jomo Gudrun and Ugen Chencho Lama. This recording was previously available as a VHS cassette and was revised for this DVD version.

Filed under C R Lama, Films & Audio | Tagged |

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche shows the Mandala Offering

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche shows how to do the traditional mandala offering. The mandala offering was recorded in January 1998 at the Khordong Byangter Gompa near Siliguri, the seat of Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche, in West-Bengal in India by Andreas Ruft. These … Continue reading

Filed under C R Lama, Films & Audio |

Video & Audio:

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche & Jomo Gudrun: Gonpo Wangyal Chöd (Video)

Gonpo Wangyal Chöd – Unterweisung für das tiefergehende Durchschneiden des Ego Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche und Jomo Gudrun praktizieren den Chöd von Gonpo Wangyal der Khordong Tradition in Kham, Tibet: Unterweisung für das tiefergehende Durchschneiden des Ego, genannt Das Reine Verstehen, … Weiterlesen

Sortiert unter Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit |

Das Wunder des Seins. James Low. Öffentlicher Vortrag, Berlin, Jan. 2016

James Low hält dieses Vortrag in Berlin am 29 Januar 2016, ins deutsche übersetzt von Kati Yahoual. Raum und Zeit sein – die Dzogchen Sicht des Wunder des Seins. Diese Sicht und einfache buddhistische Praxis befreit uns von der Täusche … Weiterlesen

Sortiert unter James Low, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit |

Tiefe und Licht, James Low in Berlin, 2016

(1) 29. Sept 2016. Öffentlicher Vortrag. James Low hat bereits für 7 Minuten gesprochen, bevor die Filmaufnahmen begannen. Übersetzung von Kati Yahoual. Beim Einführungsvortrag spricht James Low über das Thema “Geist und Selbst – wie der Buddhismus uns zeigen kann, … Weiterlesen

Sortiert unter James Low, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit |

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche in Frankfurt, 1994

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche gibt einige Unterweisungen und praktiziert die „Kleine Rigdzin“ in Frankfurt, 1994. Er wird begleitet von Jomo Gudrun und Ugen Chencho Lama. Diese Aufnahme war vormals als VHS Kassette erhältlich und wurde für die DVD Version überarbeitet.

Sortiert unter Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit |

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche zeigt die Mandala-Darbringung

Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche zeigt, wie man ein traditionelles Mandala darbringt. Die Aufnahme wurde im Januar 1998 im Khordong Byangter Kloster in der Nähe von Siliguri, West Bengalen in Indien von Andreas Ruft aufgenommen. Diese Aufnahme war vormals als VHS Kassette … Weiterlesen

Sortiert unter Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit |

Erläuterungen zu den Mudras der Padmasambhava Praxis von Jomo Gudrun

Jomo Gudrun zeigt und erklärt, wie man die Mudras der Vidyadhara Guru Sadhana (Big Rigdzin) und der Kleinen Rigdzin ausführt. Die Mudra-Erklärungen sind auf Deutsch. Die Erläuterungen zu den Mudras wurden 1997 in Pauenhof, Deutschland, von Andreas Ruft aufgenommen. Diese … Weiterlesen

Sortiert unter Chimed Rigdzin Rinpoche, Video & Audio | Verschlagwortet mit , , , |